Board of Directors

 

 

Volunteer Title Volunteer Name Email
President Todd Ellis Email: todd.ellis@londonderrysoccer.org
Vice-president - Express Division Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org
Vice-president - United Division Mike Mantegari Email: mike.mantegari@londonderrysoccer.org
Treasurer Julia Porter Email: julia.porter@londonderrysoccer.org
Registrar Alli Flaherty Email: alli.flaherty@londonderrysoccer.org
Director of Communications Jessica Anastasi Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org
Referee Assignor Kerri Stanley Email: kerri.stanley@londonderrysoccer.org
Director of Operations Mike Bartlett Email: mike.bartlett@londonderrysoccer.org
Coaching Director Ryan Fragala Email: ryan.fragala@londonderrysoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator Niccole Martinez Email: niccole.martinez@londonderrysoccer.org
U3 / U4 Coordinator Emily Shuman

Email: emily.shuman@londonderrysoccer.org

U5 / U6 Coordinator Emily Shuman Email: emily.shuman@londonderrysoccer.org
U7 / U8 Coordinator Colleen Ramsey Email: colleen.ramsey@londonderrysoccer.org
U9 / U10 Coordinator Corey Hamilton Email: corey.hamilton@londonderrysoccer.org
U12 / U15 / U18 Coordinator Jessica Anastasi Email: jessica.anastasi@londonderrysoccer.org
Website Coordinator Jon Brockway Email: jonathan.brockway@londonderrysoccer.org
Social Media Coordinator OPEN  
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN